Down The Rabbit Hole

It’s my babies 13th Birthday next month but due to holidays and family goings on we are celebrating early 😀 She decided on two themes Wonderland or Twilight and although I’m huge fans of both and thankful she chose the first!!!

As I type the demos are all done, commission work done and landed safely, orders up to date bar one so its full on party mode for the next 3 days! I think I’ve all the food sorted except bread, hot dog rolls and cocktail sausages, just the last bit of decorations to finish and the birthday cake to tackle which will be interesting lol

I’ll leave you with a few pics of some items made so far and I’m sure there will be plenty more to share next week 😀 

         

Leave a Reply

