Busy Docrafts Month

hello it’s been a while,  I’ve had a busy month with Docrafts demoing not that I’m complaining cause I love my job 😀 I’ll be sharing some of my makes from the new ranges over the month but I had to share my bestest news first……  I’ve been published in the August edition of the Docrafts magazine 😍 it’s a great honour to be featured along side to many talented peeps and I hope it won’t be the last as it was great fun. I love my demo job with Docrafts as I get to play with wonderful ranges and meet some fabulous peeps so this is a huge added bonus and I never imagined it would lead to this so I’m chuffed to bits!   As a berty bonus and a lovely surprise the cake I made for my daughters 13th birthday as also featured, thank you Docrafts x

6 thoughts on “Busy Docrafts Month

  1. Well done Geraldine! How exciting to be published in Creativity. I look forward to receiving my copy and having a good read about your project xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

