End of One

   
    
    
 
On the 26th Septi officially closed Cullen Crafts bricks & mortar store, it was a weird day extreamly busy with customers old and new, peeps coming in to say goodbye or to grab a last min bargin. I had my family popping in throughout the day, helping with the continued move of my office(it’s amazing how much I squeezed in there in 7yrs lol) and really I think they where just checking up on me 😀 But it was less upsetting than I imagined so I know for sure it was the right decision. I closed the door for the last time and ordered in a Chinese so the four of us sat there with out dinner on paper plates and plastic cups filled with coke and just had a good jiggle about everything. I’ve loved Cullen Crafts it was a dream that I for filled and who knows one day may want to go back into playing shop keeper, I’ve met  some interesting people, met some horrid people, had some fab customers who I now think of as friends which I’m so grateful for and I’ve also lost some on the way but they are in my heart and always will be ❤ I’ve added pics of come of the flowers and chocs I received ❤

So what does this mean well as I lie here soking up the last day of Mallorca sunshine I can honestly say I haven’t a clue lol I will still be working with Docrafts and Trimcraft and I have a mountain of mess I need to clear through as the new craft room was just a dump and run job due to our already pre booked two week holiday!! What I am looking forward to it making stuff, I got so busy with shop business as you do with any business that crafting never got to happen unless it was with demo work or orders and that sucks!!!

So new space new crafter and hopefully new venture……….

Leave a Reply

