Foil Fun

Since closing Cullen Crafts ive taken the decision to join forces with my Mam and daughter, we plan, I between real work and school, to get crafty and open and Etsy store 😀 Our new business name is G&T , G for Ger(me obs) & for Abbie and T for Trish my Mam, really it’s for Gin & Tonic cause I love it but ssshhhh don’t tell the others 😀

We’ve been trying a few things, logos, products while we still in pack boxes from the catboats mountain 😳 but we’ll get there! 

    
    
    
    
    
 

One thought on “Foil Fun

Leave a Reply

